Discount Beauty Haul!

Hello all,

Just wanted to make a quick post about some goodies that I bought today! If you haven’t seen on my instagram, I went on a mini haul at my nearest Premium Outlet . Now, I’m no stranger to spending for a product that works great, but if I can same a few coins on great brands, I’ll always say yes !


First, I got the Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation SPF 15 in 6.75 Golden Almond. This product retails for $50 and I paid $35. I was able to get my exact shade because I already use  the Skin Foundation Stick in Golden Almond that I bought from Sephora ( I paid the full $46) and its a perfect match. I tested this product for a bit and it is a bit watery for what I’m used too, but the coverage sheer- medium and extremely light. Like, BB cream light. Honestly, I’ve had tinted moisturizers feel heavier than this! There seems to be no obvious difference in color in the stick foundation vs the liquid foundation.


Next, I got the Philosophy Purity Made Simple cleansing clothes. These retail for $10 and I paid $9 (my receipt claims retail for product is $13).


Next, I got the Take the Day off Makeup remover  by Clinique. This product retails for $19 and I paid $17. I’ve been using Neutrogena Eye Makeup Remover, which is my favorite since it does not burn my sensitive eye area like most makeup removers do. We’ll see if this works well for me.

Next, I got the Huggable Lipcolor in Rich Marron by MAC Cosmetics. This product was limited edition, so it’s not longer on the website. But you can find some info (here’s a review from Temptalia).


Lastly, I bought the OPI nail polish in Chocolate Moose and the brush on cuticle oil.


Let me know if you would like a review each product or if you like the mini hauls.

If you haven’t already, be sure to follow me on Instagram and Twitter to keep up with the latest.

Leave a Reply

