How to stay summertime fine with sunscreen 


Summer is in full effect and it’s important to wear sunscreen (yes, even those of us with melanin on fleek). My favorite sunscreen is the Supergoop Everyday sunscreen. It has SPF 50, doesn’t burn my sensitive acne prone skin, and most importantly, does NOT leave a white cast on my skin. 


I normally buy the 7.5 oz bottle for $19 at Sephora and it last me about 8 months. The texture is thin and it dries down to a soft matte look which makes it perfect for my face. I have oily skin especially in the summer, but this may not have enough moisture for someone with dry skin. 


Let me know some of you fave sunscreen products. 

Leave a Reply

