New Face Wash 

As some of you may know, Neutrogena has discontinued my favorite face wash   Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish cleanser and I’m currently on the hunt for a new face wash that would help with acne as well as not dry out my skin. While browsing at my local Target, I picked up the Aveeno Clear Complexion cream for $6.99. 
I must say that I’ve been really like this!! It’s hasn’t broken me out nor does it irritate my skin. It does have exfoliate beads, but there are very few so if does not get a rough or harsh exfoliation. 

Update: recently bought a new one and looks like the beads were removed. The cleanser still works just as great for me 

Leave a Reply

