Empties challenge

I’m sure as many of you beauty junkies know, clutter and product overload can EASILY happen. I can quickly go from ‘I’ll work with what I have’ to justifying an unnessasary purchase by telling myself ‘but I have nothing like this in my collection’.

So here’s a promise to myself: only buy a new product ONLY if I finish/empty, or give away a product of similar use. For instance, if I either finish a lipstick or donate one, I can buy a new one.    Also, I can only buy one type of that product per month! My inner beauty junkie is crying on the inside 

Although I love trying new products, I have to buckle down and start saving (these student loans won’t pay themselves lol). Let me know if guy would like to join the challenge with me 

Leave a Reply

