Spring/Summer skin essentials: AcneFree body spray 

Here’s to the spaghetti strapped shirt and the backless dresses!! Here is one of the products I use to get my skin summertime fine.

Acne Free body acne spray 

  
I will admit that even as a women in my late 20s, I suffer from ‘bacne’ and have had a difficult time finding products that I can put on my back with ease. Unlike most acne body sprays, this provides a continuous mist that helps get the entire back covered. I’m not sensitive to scents, but I find this product to smell horrible. 

I use this product every morning after I shower. I simply press button down and spray entire back.

I’ve also noticed an improvement in my bacne since starting this and the smell doesn’t seem to irritate my sinuses like previously. 

Leave a Reply

