Lipstick series: Pink Possibilites 

Sorry for the uber late post (see, what had happened was… J/k). I’m back with another lipstick for my lipstick series. This is one of my fav lippes, since it’s such a light color, but still looks great on my deep complexion. This is Color Whisper by Maybelline in Pink Possibilities. GORGEOUS soft sheet pink, but unfortunately for me, it looks like it’s been discontinued. I believe these may have have been a dupe for the YSL lip candy (please correct me if I’m wrong). 





Leave a Reply

