Makeup Monday: A Makeup Geek’s Dream

O H A L Y S S A K

One of the first things I typically do in the morning when my alarm goes off at 4AM is unlock my phone, and take a look at what’s happening on the interwebs. I like to read the goings-on of the world each particular day, if you will. A few weeks ago I was doing this and when I finally made my way over to FB, THERE WAS MY EYEBALL!

MakeupGeek Cosmetics Mesmerized cruelty free MUG foiled shadows MOTD brown eyes makeup bblogger brows Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Dark Brown

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

