Lorac Pro Palette swatches on dark skin

Just wanted to give you guys some swatches of the first Lorac Pro Palette which I am in LOVE with!! Although I was hoping to find a one stop stop for all my shadows (mainly a brow highlight and transition color) the colors are a bit to grey on my skin so I continue to use my Ben Nye eyeshadows in Mocha and Honey. Speaking of Ben Nye, I’m very surprised that people are not using this brand more often (other than the famous banana powder of course). The pigmentation, price, and amount of product are great, but I guess it’s a bit harder since it’s not readily available (all theater/dance stores with carry it along with swatches).
Enough rambling and here are the swatches of the matte shades

IMG_2406

Leave a Reply

