Giorgio Armani Eyes to Kill mascara review

2015/01/img_2468.jpg

Happy weekend everyone!! Lately I’ve been loving my new mascara Eyes to Kills (love the name!) by Giorgo Armani. It’s a nice volumizng and lengthing mascara. The best part of it is all is that it absolutely does not flake over time. My only issues with this mascara is the black (they do not have blackest black) has a grey cast to it, so I’m unable to really wear it when wanting dramatic looks. Also, since I’m not a big mascara person, there is no way I could justify paying $32 for this product (thank goodness it was a gift).

2015/01/img_2465.jpg
Before

2015/01/img_2466.jpg
2 coats

2015/01/img_2467.jpg

Leave a Reply

